Mercure Hotel Koblenz
Rooms
1 Room, 1 Adult, 0 Children
Rooms
-
1
+
Adults
/Room
-
1
+
Children
/Room
-
0
+
Adults
Children

Free WiFi Air Conditioning
Book with Best Price Guarantee!

Mercure Hotel Koblenz

Julius-Wegeler-Straße 6
56068 Koblenz
Deutschland
T: +49 261 136-0
info@mercurekoblenz.com

All Rooms

Choose the appropriate room for yaour stay

Location & Directions

How to get to the hotel & hot spots nearby

Gift Shop

Give a joy with hotel gift vouchers

Reviews

What guests tell about this hotel

Mercure Hotel Koblenz

Book now and save 5%!

More info

This beautiful hotel with 168 rooms, 12 conference and event rooms, a bar, and a restaurant overlooking the UNESCO World Heritage site of the Upper Middle Rhine Valley, is located directly on the banks of the romantic Rhine River.

The magnificent city center of Koblenz, the Deutsches Eck, the Koblenz Cable Car, and the Ehrenbreitstein Fortress are just a short walk along the Rhine from the Mercure Hotel. Travelers can enjoy free Wi-Fi throughout the hotel, an on-site restaurant, and a professional conference area for up to 120 people.

➤ Book your stay at the Koblenz hotel near the train station now at the best price directly on the hotel’s own website!

Rooms

Choose your favourite category from our comfortable Standard or Privilege rooms in Koblenz!

More info

Your Koblenz hotel on the Rhine offers nearly 170 rooms. Whether for private or business trips, guests will find the suitable accommodation, be it a standard or Privilege room. The friendly reception team at Mercure Hotel will also help you configure the space according to your preferences. Thanks to reliable cleaning services, your accommodations are always clean and tidy!

Nearby, you will find the Rhein-Mosel-Halle, the Koblenz Wine Village, the Electoral Palace, the Middle Rhine Museum, and the city’s main train station. All these highlights are within easy walking distance. Furthermore, the Koblenz Cable Car and the Deutsches Eck are only 900 meters away from your Koblenz hotel.

Restaurant & Events

Culinary highlights and modern meeting rooms!

More info

Whether it’s a celebration or an event, your affordable Koblenz hotel is the perfect venue for your plans, offering natural daylight, air conditioning, state-of-the-art event technology, and free Wi-Fi. Additionally, there is a public underground parking garage for day guests.

Tip: The event room “Ehrenbreitstein” offers the best view of Koblenz, the Rhine Valley, and the fortress of the same name across the river. Request your offer for the desired event at the Koblenz hotel on the Rhine now – right here!

Contact

Mercure Hotel Koblenz

Mercure Hotel Koblenz | Julius-Wegeler-Straße 6 | 56068 Koblenz | Germany | Calculate route →

Contact Us

Yes, I would like to receive the Top-Deal newsletter with current offers. I can unsubscribe from the newsletter at any time by clicking on the unsubscribe link at the end of the newsletter. For more information, please refer to the privacy policy.

Mercure Hotel Koblenz
Zimmer
1 Zimmer, 1 Erw., 0 Kinder
Zimmer
-
1
+
Erw.
/Zimmer
-
1
+
Kinder
/Zimmer
-
0
+
Erw.
Kinder

WLAN gratis Klimaanlage
Hier mit Bestpreisgarantie buchen!

Mercure Hotel Koblenz

Julius-Wegeler-Straße 6
56068 Koblenz
Deutschland
T: +49 261 136-0
info@mercurekoblenz.com

Alle Zimmer

Wählen Sie das passende Zimmer

Lage & Anfahrt

Alles zur Lage, zur Umgebung & Routenplaner

Gutscheinshop

Mit Hotelgutscheinen Freude verschenken

Bewertungen

Was Gäste über das Hotel sagen

Mercure Hotel Koblenz

Jetzt buchen und 5% sparen!

Mehr Infos

Direkt am Ufer des romantischen Rheins liegt dieses schöne Hotel mit 168 Zimmern, 12 Tagungs- und Veranstaltungsräumen, Bar und Restaurant mit Blick auf des UNESCO-Welterbe Oberes Mittelrheintal.

Die prächtige Koblenzer Innenstadt, das Deutsche Eck, die Seilbahn Koblenz und die Festung Ehrenbreitstein sind nur einen kurzen Spaziergang am Rhein vom Mercure Hotel entfernt. Reisende dürfen sich auf kostenfreies WLAN im ganzen Haus, ein Restaurant vor Ort sowie einen professionellen Konferenzbereich für bis zu 80Personen freuen.

➤ Buchen Sie Ihre Übernachtung im Hotel Koblenz nahe Bahnhof jetzt zum besten Preis direkt hier auf der hoteleigenen Seite!

Zimmer

Wählen Sie Ihre Lieblingskategorie aus unseren komfortablen Standard- oder Privilege-Zimmern in Koblenz!

Mehr Infos

Fast 170 Zimmer gehören zu dem Hotel Koblenz am Rhein. Gäste finden sowohl für private als auch für geschäftliche Reisen die passende Unterkunft, ob Standard- oder Privilege-Zimmer. Das freundliche Team an der Rezeption des Mercure Hotels hilft Ihnen zudem dabei, den Raum nach Ihren Wünschen konfigurieren. Dank zuverlässigem Reinigungsservice sind Ihre Unterkünfte immer clean und sauber!

Ganz in der Nähe befinden sich zudem die Rhein-Mosel-Halle, das Weindorf Koblenz, das Kurfürstliche Schloss der Stadt, das Mittelrhein-Museum und der Hauptbahnhof der Stadt. All diese Highlights sind zu Fuß ganz einfach zu erreichen. Auch bis zur Altstadt von Koblenz sind es ab Ihrem Hotel Koblenz nur 900 Meter. Besichtigen Sie darüber hinaus die Seilbahn Koblenz und das Deutsche Eck.

Restaurant & Events

Kulinarische Highlights und moderen Tagungsräume!

Mehr Infos

Feierlichkeit oder Event, dank natürlichem Tageslicht, Klimaanlage, neuester Veranstaltungstechnik und kostenlosem WLAN ist Ihr günstiges Hotel Koblenz der richtige Ort für Ihre Pläne. Hinzu kommt eine öffentliche Tiefgarage für Tagesgäste.

Tipp: Der Veranstaltungsraum „Ehrenbreitstein“ bietet den besten Blick über Koblenz, das Rheintal und die gleichnamige Festung gegenüber. Fordern Sie jetzt Ihr Angebot für die gewünschte Veranstaltung im Hotel Koblenz am Rhein an – direkt hier!

Kontakt

Mercure Hotel Koblenz

Mercure Hotel Koblenz | Julius-Wegeler-Straße 6 | 56068 Koblenz | Deutschland | Route berechnen →

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Ja, ich möchte den Top-Deal-Newsletter mit aktuellen Angeboten erhalten. Ich kann den Newsletter jederzeit wieder abbestellen, indem ich auf den Abmeldelink am Ende des Newsletters klicke. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung.